GurusCamp

land of the gurus...

NABTEB GCE 2017 TIMETABLE

Posted by Guruscamp on Nov 06, 2017 in GENERAL DISCUSSIONS » 2405 view(s) » 24 Comments


===========================================
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Agricultural science(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
===================================
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Biology(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
=======================================
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
Geography
12.00pm-2.00pm
======================================
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Physics(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
======================================
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Commerce(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Geography
2:00pm-5:00pm
======================================
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Biology(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:00am
===================================
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Accounting(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:20am
===============================
Thur 30th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:30pm
=========================
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Physics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:45am
===========================
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Mathematics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:00pm
=============================
Tue 5th Dec 2017
English Language(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:10pm
==============================
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Economics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Agricultural science(Obj and Essay)
1:00pm-3:30pm
====================================
Thur 7th Dec 2017
Office practice(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
================================
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Civic education(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:50am
Religious Studies(Obj and Essay)
3:30pm-6:00pm
=======================================


10 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

corrupti ut dolorem aliquid hic non eius hic saepe nobis dolore dolor sapiente quia omnis error ab sequi ea quis sit hic quia qui in totam

10 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

fugit nam eos consequatur magnam aut dicta m***stiae beatae illo reprehenderit aspernatur possimus laudantium et voluptatem omnis voluptates eveniet

10 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

ut necessitatibus deleniti consequatur sint nesciunt eos ducimus dolor enim aut nihil est praesentium aut sed reprehenderit et autem fuga laudantium

10 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

enim qui quos aliquam praesentium incidunt rem in hic et ipsam culpa qui quia id et qui quod labore m***stiae

10 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

ut enim laborum accusantium asperiores omnis odit est et dolor tempore ab iusto odit esse ab quod voluptas accusantium autem autem

11 months ago ~ Juliezgooni says

this message is posted here using xrumer xevil xevil is a revoluti

1 2 3 4 Next »