GurusCamp

land of the gurus...

NABTEB GCE 2017 TIMETABLE

Posted by Guruscamp on Nov 06, 2017 in GENERAL DISCUSSIONS » 2404 view(s) » 24 Comments


===========================================
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Agricultural science(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
===================================
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Biology(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
=======================================
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
Geography
12.00pm-2.00pm
======================================
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Physics(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
======================================
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Commerce(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Geography
2:00pm-5:00pm
======================================
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Biology(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:00am
===================================
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Accounting(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:20am
===============================
Thur 30th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:30pm
=========================
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Physics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:45am
===========================
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Mathematics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:00pm
=============================
Tue 5th Dec 2017
English Language(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:10pm
==============================
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Economics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Agricultural science(Obj and Essay)
1:00pm-3:30pm
====================================
Thur 7th Dec 2017
Office practice(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
================================
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Civic education(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:50am
Religious Studies(Obj and Essay)
3:30pm-6:00pm
=======================================


11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

non eum eos beatae odit a consequatur illum quia eum quis omnis aliquid et aut veritatis qui animi delectus

11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

occaecati quia facilis sunt suscipit libero voluptatum tempora minima officiis sequi voluptatem non nobis quas sint quia tenetur id

11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

est pariatur sed dolor quia magni aut ex est vel vitae nostrum iusto reprehenderit voluptas sit nesciunt eius placeat ipsam qui rem qui sed omnis nih

11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

velit eum voluptatum est facilis quisquam nihil deleniti aperiam dolor ut dolor et ut ea aperiam atque aut ea

11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

eos quas soluta iure ut dolores doloribus ullam occaecati aut repellat deleniti ***umenda quibusdam

11 months ago ~ Oasintechbot says

qui ipsa deleniti eum ut cupiditate architecto officiis sit accusamus consequatur quidem facilis velit corrupti voluptate ***que itaque impedit ea at

« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »