GurusCamp

land of the gurus...

NECO GCE 2017 TIMETABLE

Posted by Guruscamp on Oct 16, 2017 in GENERAL DISCUSSIONS » 1285 view(s) » 8 Comments

*2017 NECO GCE TIMETABLE.*

_2017 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER and end on THURSDAY 7TH DECEMBER, 2017._


Tuesday 31st Oct.
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00 pm 4.00 pm

==============================
Wednesday 1st Nov.
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00pm 4.45 pm

==============================
Thursday 2nd Nov.
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)
3.30 pm 5.10 pm

==============================
Monday 6th Nov.
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00 pm 4.00 pm

==============================
Tuesday 7th Nov.
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Wednesday 8th Nov.
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Thursday 9th Nov.
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.30 pm

==============================
Friday 10th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
3.30 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Saturday 11th Nov.
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective)
11.00 am 12.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)
1.00 pm 3.30 pm

==============================
Monday 13th Nov.
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Tuesday 14th Nov.
Literature in English Paper III (Objective)
2.00 pm 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)
3.00 pm 4.15 pm

==============================
Wednesday 15th Nov.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.30 pm

==============================
Thursday 16th Nov.
Chemistry Paper III & II
(Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Saturday 18th Nov.
English Language Paper II (Essay)
11.00 am 12.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective)
12.45 pm 1.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)
2.10 pm 2.55 pm

==============================
Monday 20th Nov.
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Tuesday 21st Nov .
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.30 pm

==============================
Wednesday 22nd Nov.
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)
2.00 pm 4.30 pm

==============================
Thursday 23rd Nov.
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective)
2.00 pm 3.20 pm
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice)
3.20 pm 5.50 pm

==============================
Friday 24th Nov.
Geography Paper II (Essay)
3.30 pm 5.30 pm

==============================
Monday 27th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper III & II
(Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.30 pm

==============================
Tuesday 28th Nov.
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.40 pm

==============================
Wednesday 29th Nov.
Yoruba / Igbo / Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 5.00 pm

==============================
Thursday 28th Nov.
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective &
Essay)
2.00 pm 4.40 pm

==============================
Saturday 2nd Dec.
Further Mathematics
Paper III (Objective)
11.00 am 1.00 pm
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)
1.30 pm 4.00 pm

==============================
Tuesday 5th Dec.
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm 4.40 pm

==============================

3 days ago ~ Stepvax says

buy now isotretinoin claravis lta href~gtcialislt/agt acheter cialis

2 months ago ~ Ozaskezuh says

~ amoxicillin mg capsules lta hrefquot~quotgtamoxicillin mg capsules

2 months ago ~ Asifhip says

~ amoxicillin mg lta hrefquot~quotgtamoxicillin mglt/agt ~~

2 months ago ~ Ozaskezuh says

~ buy amoxicillin lta hrefquot~quotgtbuy amoxicillinlt/agt ~~

2 months ago ~ Uwusejaf says

~ buy amoxicillin lta hrefquot~quotgtamoxicillin mglt/agt ~~

2 months ago ~ Egilebo says

~ buy amoxicillin online without prescription lta hrefquot~quotgtamo

1 2 Next »